cinekruto.blogg.se

Oh inverted world shins rar file
Oh inverted world shins rar file













James let's talk about-I mean, obviously, a lot of people want to talk to you about commemorating the record, and if you look back, I think most musicians, when they look back at maybe something that introduced the world to their music, they might have a few regrets or a few cringers. But somebody decided that it was like Mike Brady should be the architect from 1970 on. Just really cool buildings from the 1800s, and earlier even-and they just level them. Yeah, I'm from Albuquerque, New Mexico and they seem to have had the same attitude through the 60s and 70s. Well, yeah, I was just gonna say Minneapolis just seems to like if anything looks beautiful and amazing and historical. Really neat and then space for a carriage. They were like modular, so they had posts at one end, and you could take out the planks and make one double size, it's very clever. It's about 30 feet long and this area that I'm standing in-when we moved in, it was stalls for horses and it was really kind of cool. So here I'm standing-I'm on one end of this thing.

oh inverted world shins rar file

So the beams and everything, that's all original?

oh inverted world shins rar file

Kind of like a miniature barn, basically from the 1800s that we fixed up. You're in a basement? Or an attic?Īctually, it's neither.

oh inverted world shins rar file

I'm Mary Lucia, and I'm so happy to be talking to James Mercer of the Shins, hey James! Interview Transcription Edited for clarity and length.















Oh inverted world shins rar file